It´s all about beachsoccer
måndag oktober 22nd 2018


WC every second year 2011 and 2013

The bidding process for WC 2011 and 2013 is ongoing.

Argentina, Azerbaijan, Brazil, Chile, Costa Rica, Italy, Netherlands, Oman, Poland, Russia, South Africa, Switzerland and Tahiti have been expressed their interest of arranging the fastest growing sport FIFA Beach Soccer World Championship.

My guess is that there will be one tournament in South Africa and the other in Europe.

FIFA info